Members At Large

(as of 8/16/20)

1. Manny Tang- Chinacat 663

2. Ren Reiskamp-twitchykittystudio@gmail.com

4. Thomas Vaultonburg- vaultonburg@gmail.com

5. Tim Stotz- www.timstotz.com

8.Greg Lamont- www.gt-visions.com

9.Janeen Abdo

10 Bart BishoFF- www.dofmediacompany.com

11. Jean Apgar- www.jean-apgar-art.com

12. heather moon- heathermoon1313@gmail.com

14. Drew Eurek- deurek83@gmail.com

15. Jody Scot Chandler- www.jodyscottchandler.com

16. Mandi Garcia- mandi.garcia222@gmail.com

17. James Hogan- www.facebook.com/maninthehatphotography

18. Ezra Stieglitz- ezrasart@gmail.com

19. Kurt Erickson-snafuedstudio@gmail.com

20. Karl Jahnke- www.karljahnke.com

22. Jaime Torraco- www.kittensofindustry.com

23. Damion Davis- 

25. David & Anne Boccignone- dvid.m.boccignone@ampf.com

26- Ingrid Hyde- ihyde25@icloud.com

28. Sara Reed-McNamara-www.etsy.com/shop/srmprints

29. Brian Harker- www.facebook.com/brianharkerart

30.Janelle O'Malley- www.janelleraeart.com

31. Nadja Schutt- www.naschuttdesign.com

32. Brett Whitacre- www.brettwhitacre.net

33. Tres Testolin- - tres.testolin@gmail.com

34- Leigh szuch- 

35. Paul pinzaronne- www.pinzaronne.com

36.- Mary Furgiuele- mary@hueswithheart.com

37. Rosa Suaras- teachsalin@gmail.com

38- Joe Bruce- jebruce2011-gmail.com

39- Veronica Soria Martinez- www.veronicasoriamartinez.com

40. Selina Burright- www.unicornrev.com

41. Marsha Goodheart-

42. Kathie Collinson

-

43. Richard Bodee- Richardbodee@gmail.com

44.Tammie Ciciura

45. Erik Berger-

46- Shane Swank- www.quantumtomfoolery.bigcartel.com

47. Krystal Fook

48. Melinda Cook

49. Bruce Bade

50. Melissa Lehman

0